Upcoming Events

GP’s Honeytomes participates in many events, such as school readings, craft fairs, and Birthday Parties. Schedule your event with us today!

Schedule an Event

 


Angela Parrino @Bartow Pell Mansion Museum, Bronx, NY
Saturday, 27 April 2019

Angela Parrino@Lion's Club Women's Symposium Speaker, North Babylon, NY
Saturday, 27 April 2019

Angela Parrino@CNR-Strawberry Festival, New Rochelle, NY
Sunday, 28 April 2019

Angela Parrino@New Creations Gift Shop-Authors Day, Fishkill, NY
Saturday, 04 May 2019

Angela Parrino@Peters Valley Craft School Open House-Layton, NJ
Sunday, 05 May 2019

Angela Parrino @MARC Academy, 175th St, Bronx, NY
Monday, 06 May 2019

Angela Parrino@Spring Into Health Community Workshop-Bronx, NY
Saturday, 18 May 2019

Angela Parrino@City Island Craft Fair, City Island, NY
Saturday, 01 June 2019

Angela Parrino@City Island Craft Fair, City Island, NY
Sunday, 02 June 2019

Jacqueline Lopresti@Solomon Schecter Day School, New Milford, NJ
Monday, 24 June 2019

Angela Parrino@Milford United Methodist Church Strawberry Festival -Milford, PA
Saturday, 29 June 2019

Angela Parrino@City Island Craft Fair, City island, NY
Saturday, 14 September 2019

Angela Parrino@City Island Craft Fair, City Island, NY
Sunday, 15 September 2019

Angela Parrino et al.@Readers & Writers Festival , Milford, PA
Saturday, 21 September 2019

Have no product in the cart!
0